Visit Rouen

Rouen, " City in hundred bell towers " - 1 hour - 96 km

Capital of the Haute-Normandie, Rouen abounds in stories and in symbols. With the first Gothic cathedral of France - the cathedral Notre-Dame, the sacrament of kings and stake of Joan of Arc, Rouen clashes and is a surprise again and again. During your holidays in Normandy, do not hesitate to make a stopping place in this city loaded with history.

It is on foot, the wide open eyes on what surrounds to us that confides Rouen: quasi-pedestrian city center, old facades, luxurious monuments and half-timbered houses. The disorientation is assured for your holidays in Normandy!

A t Rouen :

> Visit the cathedral Notre-Dame

> Drink a coffee on the place of the Old man-market

> Roam in the medieval alleys of the old town until symbolic Big Clock

In passing your stay to the south Sweet Home Résidence Deauville, our cheap hotel near Deauville, you can taste the relaxed rhythm of life of this region, while getting fresh ideas to you in countryside. And for your stay in family, discover our apartments for 3 or 4 people.

More information visit : http://www.rouentourisme.com/

Address
2, rue de la Mare
14800 Saint-Arnoult
France
Reservation
00 33 2 31 88 18 69
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow

Visitez Rouen

Rouen, « ville aux cent clochers » – 1h – 96 km

Capitale de la Haute-Normandie, Rouen regorge d’histoires et de symboles. Avec la première cathédrale gothique de France – la cathédrale Notre-Dame, le sacrement des rois et le bûcher de Jeanne d’Arc, Rouen détonne et surprend encore et toujours. Lors de vos vacances en Normandie, n’hésitez pas à faire une halte dans cette ville chargée d’histoire.

C’est à pied, les yeux grands ouverts sur ce qui nous entoure que se découvre Rouen : centre ville quasi-piéton, vieilles façades, monuments somptueux et maisons à colombages. Le dépaysement est assuré pour vos vacances en Normandie !

A faire à Rouen :

> Visiter la cathédrale Notre-Dame

> Boire un café sur la place du Vieux-Marché

> Déambuler dans les ruelles médiévales de la vieille ville jusqu’à l’emblématique Grosse Horloge

En passant votre séjour au Sweet Home Résidence Deauville sud, notre hôtel pas cher près de Deauville, vous pourrez goûter à la douceur de vivre de cette région, tout en vous ressourçant en campagne. Et pour votre séjour en famille, découvrez nos appartements pour 3 ou 4 personnes.

Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur le site de l’Office de Tourisme : http://www.rouentourisme.com/

Adresse
2, rue de la Mare
14800 Saint-Arnoult
France
Réservations
02 31 88 18 69
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow