Stay to Deauville

Our Residence next to Deauville - 7 min - 3 km

Situated on the Flowery Coast, Deauville is a French sea resort renowned for its famous boards and its festival of the American cinema, for its horse races and its "Grand Prix" or still its tournaments of golf. Our residence is only in 7 minutes of Deauville, take advantage of it!

In weekend to Deauville, in our residence situated nearby, benefit of the magnificent frame the world reputation, thanks to its magnificent beaches, its luxury hotels, his casino and its racecourse. Considered as the Mecca of the bourgeoisie, the sea resort attracts a very rich population coming from Paris and besides from France.

Deauville visits all year long! When the beautiful days come, take advantage of Norman beaches lined with his famous boards and in the evening, offer yourselves one moment of pondering with a walk along these beaches. In winter, Deauville dresses its festive clothes. Prepare your family celebrations and visit Christmas markets on the floodlit places which will plunge you into the magic of Christmas.

For your stay, opt for our residence south Sweet Home Deauville. Situated in only 3 km of the city. Accommodated around Deauville, our residence 2 stars benefits from an ideal location to get back very quickly all the main highways and return you on the best places of interest.

And for your leisure activities, numerous sports and cultural activities will be accessible since your residence near Deauville. Whether it is for a stay for two, between friends or in family, in summer either in winter, you will take advantage of installations proposed by the city to amuse.

Plan your cheap weekend to Deauville with our residence and visit the main tourist places of the region such as Trouville or Honfleur.

For more information, meeting on the site of the Tourist office: http://www.deauville.org/fr/

Casino – 7 min – 3 km

An amazing Casino...

In the daytime, the spotless facade with its high windows, its rounded off wings and its majestic entrance impresses. At night, sublimated by lighting effects which adorn her with gold, she enchants.

 

Inside, chandeliers lenses, marble, mirrors and height under ceiling of 20 m underline the wealth of the decoration in red now signed Jacques Garcia. Let the magic operate and penetrate into the universe of Gambling machines.

 

Luxurious room where gigantic columns and golden statue stay up the players. Colored lights and jingles of Jackpot, the atmosphere is electric. But you are not at the end of your surprises. Bathed by light, the Room of the games(sets) of table exposes in front of your eyes a style Get worse of the most luxurious. Walls in the bronze reflections, the sieved red lightings and chairs covered with velvet create a felted atmosphere convenient to the development of the sharpest strategies

Associate with the pleasure to discover a prestigious place, that to bet from 1 centime on one of 300 Gambling machines, among which 173 at the forefront of the innovation and 36 videos Poker.

Sharpen your style on one of 22 posts of English Castor and go to challenge the other players to Gaming tables. In a unique frame, fool your opponents in Texas Hold' em Poker, carry the day in Punto Banco and force to kneel down the Bank in BlackJack. To vary the pleasures, enjoy guessing which number is going to take out to the French Castor or to his counterpart English.

Between Italian-style Theater and cinema

Perfect retort of the Small Trianon of Versailles, the Italian-style Theater is a small jewel of refinement. On his scene, galas of ballet or contemporary dance, big names of the French song, the musicals, one-man show … Follow one another all year round to seduce you.

 

Founding partner of the Festival of the American Movie of Deauville, the Palace of the games possesses his own projection room. Putting at disposition of the cinema enthusiasts festival-goers, and privatizable to view your own movies, it is equipped with the last technologies.

For more information, visit  : https://www.casinosbarriere.com/fr/deauville.html

Address
2, rue de la Mare
14800 Saint-Arnoult
France
Reservation
00 33 2 31 88 18 69
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow

Séjour à Deauville

Notre Résidence à côté de Deauville – 7 min – 3 km

Située sur la Côte Fleurie, Deauville est une station balnéaire française réputée pour ses célèbres planches et son festival du cinéma Américain, pour ses courses hippiques et son grand prix ou encore ses tournois de golf. Notre résidence n’est qu’à 7 minutes de Deauville, profitez-en !

En weekend à Deauville, dans notre résidence situé à proximité, profitez du cadre magnifique à la réputation mondiale, grâce à ses magnifiques plages, ses palaces, son casino et son hippodrome. Considéré comme le haut lieu de la bourgeoisie, la station balnéaire attire une population huppée venant de Paris et du reste de la France.

Deauville se visite toute l’année ! Quand les beaux jours arrivent, profitez des plages normandes bordées de ses célèbres planches et le soir venu, offrez-vous un instant de contemplation avec une promenade le long de ces plages. En hiver, Deauville revêt ses habits de fête. Préparez vos fêtes de famille et visitez les marchés de noël sur les places illuminées qui vous plongeront dans la magie de Noël.

Pour votre séjour, optez pour notre résidence Sweet Home Deauville sud. Situé à seulement 3 km de la ville. Hébergé aux abords de Deauville, notre résidence 2 étoiles bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal pour récupérer très rapidement tous les axes routiers et vous rendre sur les meilleurs sites touristiques.

Et pour vos loisirs, de nombreuses activités sportives et culturelles seront accessibles depuis votre résidence près de Deauville. Que ce soit pour un séjour à deux, entre amis ou en famille, en été ou bien en hiver, vous profiterez des installations proposées par la ville pour vous divertir.

Prévoyez votre weekend pas cher à Deauville avec notre résidence et visitez les principaux lieux touristiques de la région tels que Trouville ou Honfleur.

Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur le site de l’Office de Tourisme : http://www.deauville.org/fr/

Casino – 7 min – 3 km

Un Casino époustouflant...

De jour, la façade immaculée avec ses hautes fenêtres, ses ailes arrondies et son entrée majestueuse impressionne. De nuit, sublimée par des jeux de lumière qui la parent d’or, elle enchante.

 

À l’intérieur, lustres cristallins, marbres, miroirs et hauteur sous plafond de 20 m soulignent la richesse du décor en rouge et or signé Jacques Garcia. Laissez la magie opérer et pénétrez dans l’univers des Machines à sous.

 

Pièce somptueuse où colonnes gigantesques et statue dorée veillent sur les joueurs. Lumières colorées et jingles de Jackpot, l’ambiance est électrique. Mais vous n’êtes pas au bout de vos surprises. Baignée de lumière, la Salle des jeux de table expose devant vos yeux un style Empire des plus somptueux. Murs aux reflets mordorés, éclairages rouges tamisés et chaises recouvertes de velours créent une atmosphère feutrée propice à la mise au point des stratégies les plus pointues.

Une importante offre de jeux sur la côte Normande

Associez au plaisir de découvrir un lieu prestigieux, celui de miser à partir de 1 centime sur une des 300 Machines à sous, dont 173 à la pointe de l’innovation et 36 vidéos Poker.

Affûtez votre style sur un des 22 postes de Roulette anglaise et allez défier les autres joueurs aux Tables de jeu. Dans un cadre unique, bluffez vos adversaires au Texas Hold’em Poker, remportez la mise au Punto Banco et mettez la Banque à genoux au BlackJack. Pour varier les plaisirs, amusez-vous à deviner quel numéro va sortir à la Roulette française ou à son homologue anglaise.

Entre Théâtre à l'Italienne et salle de cinéma

Réplique parfaite du Petit Trianon de Versailles, le Théâtre à l’Italienne est un petit bijou de raffinement. Sur sa scène, galas de danse classique ou contemporaine, grands noms de la chanson française, comédies musicales, one-man show… Se succèdent tout au long de l’année pour vous séduire.

 

Partenaire fondateur du Festival du Film Américain de Deauville, le Palais des jeux possède sa propre salle de projection. Mise à la disposition des cinéphiles festivaliers, et privatisable pour visionner vos propres films, elle est équipée des dernières technologies.

Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur le site de du casino : https://www.casinosbarriere.com/fr/deauville.html

Adresse
2, rue de la Mare
14800 Saint-Arnoult
France
Réservations
02 31 88 18 69
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow