Normandy beaches

Discover the most beautiful beaches of Normandy.

The numerous beaches made the reputation of Normandy. Nobody can cross a weekend in Normandy without taking time to discover the variety of the landscapes. Long beaches of sand or pebbles; wild or busy; every visitor will be charmed by a such (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud

Regional nature parks

Varied landscapes and gardens.
Besides its historic beaches and its cliffs, Normandy abounds in a big diversity of landscapes. Valleys, plains, Norman bocages and forests of oaks and beeches … Discover, through the regional natural reserves, this Norman countryside to miles reliefs for a weekend Norman 100 %! Our hotel of (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud

Biking

By bicycle!!! You will not escape it during your stay to Deauville! Normandy is the Promised Land of the cyclists of Sunday, in a group or the big enthusiasts of both wheels. You can cross 550 km of green ways, circuits, bicycle paths and small specially fitted out country roads. Normandy is (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud

Golf

Golf: tee time! With 40 of the most beautiful golf courses, Normandy is the ideal playground for every golfer. The diversity of the reliefs of each of these grounds offers so many excuses for all to try them. By reserving in our residence near Deauville, you will have the opportunity to travel most (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud

Riding

Horse In Normandy, the horse is a king! Whether it is centers of breeding, riding schools or for his horse races, if you like horses, it is the inescapable destination in France to quench your passion. Then prepare fast your stay in Normandy! Meeting in l'un of 650 riding schools, clubs or associations (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud
Address
2, rue de la Mare
14800 Saint-Arnoult
France
Reservation
00 33 2 31 88 18 69
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow

Plages de Normandie

Découvrir les plus belles plages de Normandie.

Les nombreuses plages ont fait la réputation de la Normandie. Nul ne peut passer un week end en Normandie sans prendre le temps de découvrir la variété des paysages. Longues plages de sable ou de galets ; sauvages ou fréquentées ; chaque visiteur sera charmé par une telle (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud

Parcs Naturels Régionaux

Des paysages variés et des jardins.

Outre ses plages historiques et ses falaises, la Normandie regorge d’une grande diversité de paysages. Vallons, plaines, bocages normands et forêts de chênes et de hêtres… Découvrez, au travers des parcs naturels régionaux, cette campagne normande aux milles reliefs pour un week end 100% normand ! Notre hôtel de (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud

Cyclisme

A bicyclette !!! Vous n’y échapperez pas pendant votre séjour à Deauville ! La Normandie est la terre promise des cyclistes du dimanche, en groupe ou des grands passionnés du deux roues. Vous pourrez sillonner les 550 km de voies vertes, circuits, pistes cyclables et petites routes de campagne spécialement aménagées. La Normandie est la (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud

Golf

Golf : Tee time ! Avec 40 des plus beaux parcours de golf, la Normandie est le terrain de jeux idéal pour tout golfeur. La diversité des reliefs de chacun de ces terrains offre autant d’excuses pour tous les essayer. En réservant dans notre résidence près de Deauville, vous aurez l’occasion de parcourir les plus (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud

Equitation

Cheval En Normandie, le cheval est roi ! Que ce soit des centres d’élevage, des centres équestres ou pour ses courses hippiques, si vous aimez les chevaux, c’est la destination incontournable en France pour assouvir votre passion. Alors préparez vite votre séjour en Normandie ! Rendez-vous dans l’un des 650 centres équestres, clubs ou associations (…)

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud
Adresse
2, rue de la Mare
14800 Saint-Arnoult
France
Réservations
02 31 88 18 69
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow