Riding

Horse

In Normandy, the horse is a king! Whether it is centers of breeding, riding schools or for his horse races, if you like horses, it is the inescapable destination in France to quench your passion. Then prepare fast your stay in Normandy!

Meeting in one of 650 riding schools, clubs or associations during your weekend near Deauville and join an introductory course or of improvement, or just for the pleasure to wander in the nature in the conquest of the Norman territory.

Clairefontaine de Deauville Racecourse

In weekend to the south Sweet Home Résidence Deauville, the racecourse is the symbolic place where find themselves the enthusiasts of horses, keen on races and all the Parisian and Norman high society. Much more than a place where it is good to show itself, the racecourse establishes a place of relaxation, leisure activities and shows. It is moreover the only racecourse in 3 disciplines and welcomes horse races of flat, trot and obstacles.

In family or between friends, reserve an apartment for 3 or 4 people in our hotel near Deauville and meeting in only 10 minutes in the racecourse to admire the parade of these pure blood.

Address
2, rue de la Mare
14800 Saint-Arnoult
France
Reservation
00 33 2 31 88 18 69
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow

Equitation

Cheval

En Normandie, le cheval est roi ! Que ce soit des centres d’élevage, des centres équestres ou pour ses courses hippiques, si vous aimez les chevaux, c’est la destination incontournable en France pour assouvir votre passion. Alors préparez vite votre séjour en Normandie !

Rendez-vous dans l’un des 650 centres équestres, clubs ou associations durant votre week-end près de Deauville et inscrivez-vous à un stage d’initiation ou de perfectionnement, ou juste pour le plaisir de vagabonder dans la nature à la conquête du territoire normand.

Hippodrome Clairefontaine de Deauville

En week-end au Sweet Home Résidence Deauville sud, l’hippodrome est le lieu emblématique où se retrouvent les passionnés de chevaux, férus de courses et tout le beau monde parisien et normand. Bien plus qu’un lieu où il est bon de se montrer, l’hippodrome constitue un endroit de détente, de loisirs et de spectacles. Il est d’ailleurs le seul hippodrome aux 3 disciplines et accueille des courses hippiques de plat, de trot et d’obstacles.

En famille ou entre amis, réservez un appartement pour 3 ou 4 personnes dans notre hôtel près de Deauville et rendez-vous en seulement 10 minutes à l’hippodrome pour admirer le défilé de ces purs sangs.

Adresse
2, rue de la Mare
14800 Saint-Arnoult
France
Réservations
02 31 88 18 69
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow