Offer "Long stay"

 

Take advantage of completely furnished(filled) housing: equipped kitchen area (microwaves, cooktops, refrigerator, kit dishes(crockery) complete), bedding, flat-screen television, free and unlimited WIFI privative access, bathroom and TOILETS, numerous arrangements.

Renting formula: 35 % of discount on our price lists shown from 30 consecutive nights understanding only the rent of the accommodation, with service the linen, and the household once a week. No house insurance to be signed (simply the civil liability). Approve CIF.

months, with services performances. To contact us to establish an estimate

*Offre valid all year long while stocks last, not accumulative with other offers and promotions(classes) over the same period and not retroactive. Unavailable offer from July 01st till August 31st include.

Address
2, rue de la Mare
14800 Saint-Arnoult
France
Reservation
00 33 2 31 88 18 69
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow

sweet home appart hotel deauville sud

Offre "Long séjour"

Profitez de logements entièrement meublés : kitchenette équipée (micro-ondes, plaques de cuisson, réfrigérateur, kit vaisselle complet…), literie, télévision à écran plat, accès WIFI gratuit et illimité, salle de bains et WC privatif, nombreux rangements. 

 

Formule locative : 35% de remise sur nos tarifs affichés à partir de 30 nuits consécutives comprenant uniquement la location du logement, avec prestation linge, et ménage une fois par semaine. Aucune assurance habitation à souscrire (simplement la responsabilité civile). Agrée C.A.F.


Formule étudiant : à partir de 10 mois consécutifs, avec prestations à la carte. Nous contacter pour établir un devis

*Offre valable toute l’année dans la limite des stocks disponibles, non cumulable avec d’autres offres et promotions sur la même période et non rétroactive. Offre non disponible du 01 juillet au 31 Août inclus.